Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services.

For many, the ultimate goal of life is to find happiness. However, the definition of it varies widely as it is subjective and depends on various factors such as life experiences and expectations. Generally, it is stated that the most difficult word to define is happiness because it hugely depends on the individual who is defining it. For some, who grew up facing financial hardship tend to believe acquiring wealth gives bliss. While others who were reared up in elite families, but lacked love and affection think being loved and cared for provides gratification. Apart from these, there are people who lived in fear and conflict, for them finding peace and security might be the meaning of contentment. For example, one well known spiritual leader once quoted, ' happiness is resolution of inner conflicts', since there are individual reasons of these conflicts; therefore it differs person to person. There are numerous elements imperative to achieve solace. Some common includes family relationship, money and peace. Family relation is important because it makes a huge impact on psychological well being of an individual. This means one cannot be happy if his relationship with loved ones is strained even if he has all the materialistic luxuries. For instance, many movie superstars often reported having depression that was the result of broken relations. The second crucial key to contentedness is wealth. This is because money can only deliver quality life and is the main culprit for disputes in the most of the houses. One survey conducted in Nepal found that financial reasons were the primary cause of domestic violence and broken families. Thirdly, it is argued that peacefulness gives optimum delight. This usually means stress free inner self in terms of individual and safe society in terms of community. These two facets, in fact, can include every other things as mentioned above. In conclusion, one single definition of happiness is challenging to find because it is entirely subjective and relies on many factors such as familial bond, property and sereneness.