With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text message, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

Nowadays, the population of using new technology for instance, internet, social media and text messaging increasing day by day. People are aware about to use this technology plays the vital role in current time. Higher number of population proportion can access the high number of new technologies. It is argued that in the modern age, people has been using new communication techniques for interacting with relatives and friends rather than face to face interactions, however, I agree this with the statement people need to use the new technology for interaction with others. There are lots of benefits for accessing internet overwhelming than negative aspects. Firstly, with this technology helps us to interact others within a second without spending any more costs. It saves valuable time and share all thing within a minute. Moreover, people are more aware about the latest technique and technology. They know that how technology make a life easier from the complex one. For example, Facebook is most easier social networking media where we can chat with friends, share photos, doing video chatting and etc. Additionally, we can interact more than one person at one time and share them with our views and thoughts. Also, People using this technology for advertisement they can promote their product easily and increase the popularity of the brands. Although, there are some drawbacks of this technology, sometimes it may difficult to keep a privacy. Some of the children and younger spend more time on social media and internet that really effects on their education. Therefore, the communicating via internet and text makes easier to interact & communicate easily. On the other hands, face to face communication also is beneficial to the humankind. People can get an opportunity to meet new people, helps to increase the skills, interaction capacity and build up the confidence level. This method people can share the accurate and relevant information. Also, people became more active while they meet new and knowledgeable people, however, its takes more time while waiting and interacting people. Moreover, people could suffer from some rampant diseases while meet with new people. In conclusion, communicating with new technology via internet and test message has more benefit than face to face interactions. People easily share their thought, views and ideas to others without spending more time and money. Using new technology make a life easier human. So that, communicating with people from internet and text is far better option than direct interactions.