With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text message, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

The debate whether children benefit from going to the nursery school or is it better for them to stay at home before they join primary school, has become a matter of discussion for many. In my opinion, attending nursery school could prove to be more beneficial for the kids. In this essay, I shall examine both points of view and outline the reasons for my selection. To start with, there are numerous predominant factors, which suggests that the children could greatly benefit from nursery school. Firstly, not every parent is capable of effectively teaching their kids good behaviour. In such cases, it is important that parents should send their kids to nursery schools, in order to learn under the professional guidance. Secondly, apart from studies, these schools provide various sports activities that are very healthy for the proper development of children. On the other hand, home tutoring allow children to learn and grow at their own pace, as they are not subjected to any pressure. In addition, it is scientifically proven that humans are very sensitive and prone to developing lifelong bad habits especially at a young age. This provides another reason for the parents to avoid nursery schools. Furthermore, a recent study published at the Stanford University, showed that 30% of the kids who attended nursery school, ended up getting involved in some type of bad habits. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises many questions in contemporary life. From the given arguments and examples, I am inclined to say that the positive aspects of children enrolling in nursery school by far surpass any other option. In the future, we could expect to see that more parents are turning towards the direction of the schools.