Essay topics: Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? -Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wait until the class or

Without any doubt, when something goes wrong in such important things like meeting being frank has both many advantages and disadvantages. Many people contentd that if something mentions uncorrect in a meeting it is better to correct the mistake immidiately. While others asserts that it is better to be calm and wait until other people quit the meeting and after taht we talk to the teacher about the problem. Both opposing arguments have to appear somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actula observation of life have led me to agree that being frank and correct the wrong mention is a better sollution. In ensuing lines, I delve into two reasons to substantiate my poitnt. First, there is possible that what have said incorrect is not teacher' s purpose and he/she states wrong just because of the stress or careless. If we do not amend the fase talk it may be taught by students in the class. So, by correcting the false talk we can prevent from bad consequences for other students. There is possible that the questions in the exam are related to that lecture. So, if students learn their studies in a wrong way, it will decrease their grades. Second, in my opinion, in all different situations we must be responsible and do our tasks well. So, as a part of a meeting it is my task to correct the false talk. If we understimate these little things in the society it will lead to disaster. For example, years ago I wasa researcher in a labratoary. one day we have a meeting with our supervisors about a really important matter. In the meeting ur chief said something wrong about the budget and non of us were courage to correct him fault. Our fear were because of bad behavior of our chief. Unfortunately, that mistake lead to catastrophic situation and as a result we waste a lot of our resourses. As you can see, jus by correcting that mistake we can avoid from negative effects. In a nutshell, correcting wrong things wheather in a meeteing or other situations is vital because of two resons. First, maybe that mistake is just because of careless, second it is our task in our community. By correcting wrong things we can avoid from bad events in our country. I hope someday we do write things in every moments. It is not only useful for individuals but also leads to our social development.