TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job. Use specific r

Whithout a shadow of the doubt, having a good job plays a vital role in the individual' s improvement and developmen. By having a good job we can make more money and be a confident person. Many people contend that it is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobes, while others believe it is not. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actuaal observation of life have led me to agree that following out parents' job is a wise action. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point. The first and possibly the paramount reason is that we live in a world that most of the people do not have a chance to get a good job. In this competitive world we have to grab the spoon. I mean by using our parents' experiences and following their road we can increase our chance in job hunting. Their experince not only assists us to obtain a good job but also we do not have to waste our tom to find a job. As a result, I think people can just choose jobs that are similar to thei parents' job. Another point springing to mind is that our parents in their entire lives have many connections related to their jobs. These connections are our opportunities to obtain a job. We just have to improve our skils and abilities. The more we improve, the great we earn. By being an expert in a determined field and by having connections we are the people who occupy the jobs. Although the mentioned reasons are the first ones cross to the mind as the benefits of choosing our parents' job, but there is a disadvantage, too. There is a possibility we do not have joy in our career, but by considering that making money is more important than joy in a job we can neglect this flaw. So, we just have to manage the situation and see the real world. So, by revaluating the situation we can understand that having a job is a very great opportunity. To sum it all up, it is easy to see the benefits of choosing a job that it is similar to our parents' job. In this way, we just have to use their experiences and their connections to find a suitable job. As a result, there is no need to being worry about future and making money. I hope someday all the people all over the world can have jobs because without having a job they cannot follow their dreams or even buy stuff.