With an increasing population communicating via internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become thing of past.

Communication through modern gadgets have become incredibly popular among people. Many people are relying on this medium to connect each other nowadays along with this rising population communication has become easier by the use of internet and text messages. While some people believe that, human interaction will be a scarce activity in the near future. This essay will amplify why it is a true fact that people are facing now. Human interaction has become a rare part of our life, which is essential for every individual's. First of all, it enhances individual social cognition, and also teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate and empathy. In order to develop our communication skill, realistic conversation are indeed and unavoidable. For instance, meeting new people helps people to expand their knowledge about different things and open up new sources. Furthermore, meeting people encourage people to live beyond the life, which is limited. However, globalisation has become possible with the use of modern tech, which provides virtual interact and share. First and foremost, these devices are way faster than ever before, because, these inventions make it possible to share information or having conversations with just a simple click. Modern science has inventing cutting-edge innovation that attracts people, to consume those products. For example, many companies and industries are using this medium for a business meeting or team project in online, with live video conference. For that reason people are now able to do their work from home not to go outside. In addition, these tools have made even better life than we had in the past, although, it distracts people to be social. In conclusion, technology deprives such human contact, in realism, which makes people stone hearted and causes many serious issues. To infer, I am convinced that we should such devices to communicate for their necessity, but, not to deviate from the reality.