With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

Nowadays, at the age of technology and internet connection, face to face meetings appear to be more infrequent. To save time, more and more people prefer online messaging to live chats. But could web-technologies completely erase human relations and replace old-fashioned meetings at all? Obviously, online talk has a lot of advantages like real-time connection. Moreover, it is the easiest thing to call someone and know how things are going. Besides that, people, in general, do not live and work in the city they were born and grown-up. This day’s major amount of pals has an opportunity to study and work abroad, which causes of lack of personal communication with relatives. Furthermore, online messaging is highly useful for work purpose, where you should be always in the stream and be able to answer in no time. In spite of this, personal contact has an advantage that would never be replaced by any type of technology. It is personal feelings and human reactions. For sure, emotions are an essential feature that makes personal business meetings more effective and time with relatives more adorable and charming. You will never regret it if you prefer outgoing activities with close people to messaging them. To make things clear, I could say that web-messaging starts to be a huge part of our life. But it is rather the additional option of conversation with people where you do not need to share emotions than replacement of the personal meetings where emotions are highly urgent.