With a growing population many people believe that we should focus on more GM foods What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this

It is argued that the interaction of people with each other has increased because of technology. This essay completely agrees with that statement because various social networking sites are easily accessible, and it has become easy to communicate with people living in another time zone. Various social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram and others can be used without paying any fees. Because of this, people prefer to communicate with each other through these sites. Additionally, these sites also provide them with an option to update their accounts with posts that they would like to share with others. For example, according to The Hindustan Times, men and women using Facebook are 50% more likely to communicate with their peers than people who do not have an account in it. Students living in another country often miss their family, but by using these social networking sites they can easily communicate with their parents and friends and feel less lonely. This is because these sites do not put any geographical barrier and allow people to communicate with others without paying any fees. For example, according to a study done by Oxford University, it was found that students who interacted with their parents through Facebook and WhatsApp were less likely to feel lonely when compared to others who did not. To conclude, people are more socially active as different social networking sites can be accessed free of cost, and that it has become more convenient to interact with people living in different countries. It is predicted that about 50% of the human population will have an account on Facebook by 2050.