Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful?

There has been an increase in the number of students, who are dropping out from their educational institutes, to continue pursuing their dream career. Whereas there can be numerous reasons, why they are more successful, than people, who complete their education, I believe that strong will, hard work and talent are most important, among many other factors. Firstly, the students, who drop out of school, has a dream to follow. They realize their talent much sooner than their peers and they have the determination and courage to pursue their talent. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, a famous cricketer, has been a school dropout. Despite that, he is famous all around the world and is respected and worshipped by millions of people. He is even a role model for many aspiring cricketers of India. His sheer talent has taken him to the position, that he now holds. However, only talent can’t make anyone successful. A bit of a luck and a whole lot of courage, intelligence, smartness and persuasion is required to become successful. Being at the right place, at the right time can also contribute to people’s success. For instance, the current prime minister of India was a mere tea seller once. Without any proper education or degree, he has now become the most important person in a country of billions of people. To conclude, I feel success can’t be measured by the number of degrees, one has, but with the number of people, who look up to them. Instead of compelling someone to get good grades in their academic subjects, we should all realize talent and support what students truly want to take up as their future career. This way we can make this world, a happy and successful place.