The speakers discuss a problem that the man has. Briefly summarize the problem. Then state what you think the man should do, and explain why.

The revolution of mobile technology has smoothened the communication compared to last decade. Some people argue that mobile communication is creating a barrier between people, I strongly counter the argument as the applications of the mobile are more rather than the implications. Firstly, the primary use of the phone is to bridge a communication between two people. With the abreast of mobile technologies and applications humans are able to communicate with the people from different parts of the world, not only verbally but also by making video calls, this is also playing a vital role in communicating among the people with hearing and speaking disabilities. Social media apps such as Facebook and Instagram are creating a platform for people to share their requirements such as blood donation or to share an invitation to a massive group of people in a short span. And this is happening only because of the updates in mobile technology Secondly, It has also able to support financially. The development of apps such as G-pay and Paytm, people is able to send amount with a click or touch. Not only they are sending but also they can avail pre-approved loans without waiting for various verifications. Thus the mobile technology is creating a platform for helping among the people. To Conclude, with the development of apps, mobile technology is not helping emotionally but also financially. Though the excessive usage of mobiles has its own repercussion, they can be handled by implementing laws on the usage. Nevertheless the mobile technology is making the world to socialize, but in a different format