Most first-year students live on campus, and virtually all of them have one or more roommates. Living on campus has many advantages, with varying accommodations available through the Housing Office. On campus housing includes four apartment buildings and

Nowadays, people are living in a modern era where there are how much mouth-watering food are available and are consumed on a larger scale by everyone across the globe. Which in turn puts an adverse effect on people's health. So, a few believe that the government must take into account the responsibility of implementing the strict norms to improve the health quality of mankind by consuming nutritious food. Nevertheless, a few insist that it is the matter of the People's choice and it is people responsibility. According to me in my perception, the first point is the optimum choice. However, the essay will focus on both aspects equally with some logical examples and ideas before coming to the conclusion. This paragraph will throw some light on why the government must take responsibility for the health quality of citizens. To commence with, nowadays, people consume much unhealthy food and are being inclined towards Western cultures and their food. Which interns result in an increase in obesity, fat and many more. As a result, such consumption of meal brings new disease. So, to eradicate it the government must pass some strict norms. For example, many foodstuff cuisines in companies prepare their product in a frail way. So, the government should evolve a new mandatory check-up method for food products. There must be a limitation of ingredients in a commodity which are not beneficial for health. Eventually, such cuisine commodities must be rejected. Thus, food-making companies will be motivated more towards preparing good element foods. On the contrary, a few argue that it is not at all responsibility of the ministry to look after the foods which people eat. For example, as we live in a cutthroat competitive world. So, for daily survival, both, the family member husband and wife need to go for full-time work. Moreover, people need to do overtime work sometimes. Many times it happened that did not spare some time to prepare their food. Due to their busy schedule both, parents must be parents, So at that time people have to consume such kind of food. In the end, it depends on the situation of an individual. To put in a nutshell, I would like to say that, the government must take responsibility by imposing strict norms for the food companies to achieve good quality merchandise.