Some people like going to large parties whe there are many people they don't know. Other people prefer small parties with a few close friends. Which type of party do you prefer and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

In recent times the globe is suffering from many issues and from that major challenge is the air and water pollution, which generated by many companies and construction activities such as many forests is converted into a concrete jungle. The essay will discuss about some remedy to handle this obstacle by preventing environment and natural resources. To begin with, one of the important remedy to avoid water abuse is that ruling parties have to control the waste produced by the companies during their manufacturing work which contains some noxious things which released in the river spills the water level. After applying some filtering techniques which removes such hazardous things from water, then it would be used for household chores. For example, research conducted shows that water containing chemicals used by mankind create health issues such as skin deceases. At last, the government should also start to impose a straight law against the company who try to spoil the water, which would be one of the important need of the common people. The other important reason which helps to cure to reduce air pollution by creating awareness regarding the pollution generated by vehicles. So, promoting to use public transit, this helps to curb the air pollution. Consequently, the authority should also start to promote about the planting trees which helps to generate fresh air. For instance, to manage the atmosphere in the metropolis the authority started to grow trees which provide the fresh air also helps to get rain. Thus, to live healthy life one should has to take some steps. To conclude, by imposing new rules and taxes, government should deal with many problems and serve the nation, even they also enlightenment about the impact on the health, so everyone should make precautionary actions. The authority should also start a campaign about this.