Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Give reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful?

Undoubtedly, it has been noticed that less educated people succeed early as compared to those who have formal education. The reasons behind this achievement along with the traits to gain success will be discussed in further paragraphs. To begin with the reasons why people who left school without completing studies are more prosperous than others are hardwork and failure at early age. To explain, it is generally seem that one who is unable to continue his studies has to work hard for earning money, and many a times failure is faced by such individuals. But, learning from mistakes and experiencing real life lead them towards success. Therefore, according to an old saying "failure is the key to success", many famous businessmen like DhiruBhai Ambani and Mukesh Ambani are example for the society as despite having formal education they are successful entrepreneurs. There are three main qualities requiring for getting success: strong determination, good commumication skill and risk taking capacity. If one has strong determination then he can easily achieve his desired goals since positive wipes makes a person positive. Likely, one with multilingual or bilingual skills could easily succeed because candidates with such skills are priortised by employers. To substantiate, many multinational companies offer job to those applicants who are fluent in English in order to deal with their customers. In addition, personalties with risk taking capacity gain achievements than those who concentrate in completing their higher studies. In conclusion, less educated people are seem to be more successful than educated ones. While, above mentioned traits can help individuals to gain success.