Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self employed?

Our world is a world of innovation & creation. In this world of creativity, everyone chooses to be self dependant as the independence gets the most priority. Hence, people want to be their own boss in terms of employment to get an opportunity to get the best in oneself out. We all need a job to earn our bread in order to keep our flesh & soul together. That job lies behind the economic support we get every day to meet our daily needs. But, this job experience varies from man to man. Nowadays, people prefer to be self employed rather than to work for others. It is because, everyone sees himself as an individual and someone different from others and having some potentialities which can make him successful if can properly be utilised. Moreover, it is impossible to work of one's own choice if someone is working for others. Consequently, all choose to build their own empire. Although, this is a good initiative to have own job but, the way of making such decision and materialising it, is not a piece of cake. For this, one must have a huge economic support and take a lot of risk to reach the golden root of success. Furthermore, there may be fiascoes which may halt the speed of progress, but only those can be successful who can continue with great concentration and devotion. To sum up, it is really a great notion of building one's own dream and paving the way of employment for others, but there are several risks which are worth taking.