Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

There are huge preferences in the jobs where you are well-paid rather than the ones where you have a sense of fulfilment and contentment. Some people consider the workplaces in which you would obtain hefty pay scale, in contrast, others prefer delight from their work to high salary. Personally, I agree with the former statement and will discuss several compelling reasons in this essay. It is true that some people tend to opt for careers, which will be beneficial not only for them, but also for their family members in terms of wage. I genuinely subscribe the idea on grounds that if you earn enough money you will have spare time for yourself, your interests as well as for your family. You would afford to purchase lavish home, luxurious car and live exquisite lifestyle. Furthermore, if you had been given huge wage, you would do your best in order to deserve it truly. In other words, if employees gain dozens of money there would be growth and productivity in their workplaces since they are happy with their lives and make ends meet. Not only do they provide their future, but also they supply their children's. Overall, however satisfactory the job is, as long as you are less paid there would not be growth and motivation to persevere to work because of depression and stress came from shortage of money. I believe that some arbitrary decisions are made only to get bigger salary, which will ultimately bring us to the right place where we are meant to be