In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Salary is the basic surviving tools in this age. Some people earn high, whereas some earn low. The belief by some that earning a high pay is also good for the country, while others believed that income should have some restrictions and the government must not allow above that. In my opinion, having a high salary helps to develop the country as people pay taxes and the people enjoy the standard lifestyle, while a restriction on salary level brings equality and a sense of belongingness in the people. Initially, a high payroll demands a high-level of workers. Paying a high earnings to the employee increases the tax amount that they pay which directly helps the economy of the country whereas at the same time their works help in the development where they work. Taxes are used in different development infrastructures like the construction of hospitals, buildings, roads and so on. At the same time, handsome remuneration increase the lifestyle of the people residing in the country. The more they earn, the more they spend on the things that they desire. Secondly, more money creates more biases in society, even though, they are from the same family. So, if the amount of salary is restricted to a certain level, then the society becomes more free and equal to everyone. People will stop criticizing others about their status and people develops a sense of belongingness and equality in the country. Finally, I believe that there is equal importance to both of them. A high income is required for the advancement of the country and the better lifestyle of the people. Meanwhile, it is also necessary for people to feel that there is a place where they belong where there is no partiality among peoples. In conclusion, a handsome remuneration is required for the country to develop, whereas there should not be any bias and rejection of people because of their earnings.