Luck is the main factor that determines success.

In our life in order to achieve something we truly want is based on how lucky we are. Some people consider the place where you are now owing to your luck, while others think not only because of our luck we attain everything, but also due to our our commitment and hard work. I agree with both statements and will outline the reasons below. The luck and hard work are integrally vital in achieving success and they could not exist separately as one fills another by maximizing chances to succeed. Some people argue that beyond the achievement stays only luck, conversely, I personally know that to gain success luck is insufficient. I can not say luck is not imperative, unlike it is invaluable part in climbing a professional ladder. However, I would like to give an example, most of the successful leaders in the world were not born as lucky as they are now, on the contrary, they really worked for it. Moreover, nothing comes easily, especially success however lucky we are. Even lucky ones should merit it by working hard. We can rely on luck on the condition that we genuinely possess abundant knowledge and experience, on the other hand, some people underestimate the value of hard work only depending on luck. With the help of luck we could barely achieve accomplishment it can be possible when we go on working hard and believing in our luck inasmuch as luck is inherent in our hard work. Overall, both luck and hard work play a vital part in succeeding everything. So we should own not only luck, but also hardworking too.