Some people believe that schools should include competitive sports as a subject while others believe that it has negative effects on children.

There is an argument that centres on sports competitions of children at school by which to taught as a main class or it has nothing positive affects to kids. Even though, that can show negative side to them, in my opinion, I highly believe that competitive physical activities need to young people. On the one hand, people say that let children know about competitiveness might give bad effects to them. To begin with, competition can be hurt to their mind of co-operation with friend, if they learn about race before collabolation with others, in the future kids will be trusted nobody. In addition, if young ones cannot be together the society will be collapsed very soon. As a result, children cannot have friends and be alone getting futher and become a island that will be very big risk to the society in the futher. For example, in Japan, they are strugling issue about Hkikomori, which is people who just stay at the own room because they felt they are looser them self. On the other hand, I highly believe that competitive sports are very helpful to learn something for their future. Firstly, they can be learnt about teamwork with friend, most sports are usually teamwork, so kids will know how to team going and their rolls in the group. For example, under 20 years old football team in my country was very issue about their school life because they are helping friends more than others and always trying to do together with people who around them. Secondly, children can be more healthy, commanly sports make them physically and mentally stronger, which is one of the most important thing for kids. Lastly, it is one of method for finding their future or dreams, if they are trained well they could be a sports star of course not everyone but the rates gone higher. In conclusion, although learn competitive excercise from school could show negative side, in my point of view I am convinced that there is more positive effect to kids.