While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

These days, to get a good job is an ultimatum thing for graduates. However, the employers are expecting some personal qualities among the new employees rather than their academic background. I completely disagree that the personal things of the employees are insufficient to asses their capability to the job. Firstly, the employees’ qualification and work experiences show their personality vividly more than other things. It is usual that a person has good attitude always better in his educational sector and working environment. In addition, the more work experience in the same company circuitously says the employee has a sociable character with flexibility in the working place. For instance, I cannot withstand at my job if I hesitate to get-in close with my peers and having lack of knowledge about my work. Secondly, the personal qualities of a new comer may irrelevant to the job. Some people may have endurance to play some sports or other activities such as painting or crafting and so on, but those are not required to get a job rather than having the specific knowledge about the job. For example, If I am a good cricket or a football player but I have the lack of skills in software, it is really hard for me to sustain at the job for a long term. As a consequence of this, the suitable qualification and experience are expected from the employees while getting any jobs. In conclusion, even though, the personal things of the employees are important to motivate them to indulge in extra-curricular activities, the qualification and relevant work experience are inevitable while perceiving any jobs. From my point of view, I strongly agree that the employers should not recruit the employees only based on their personal things. They also should give more priority to their academic background and working repertoires.