Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

The majority of people think that music plays a vital role in our modern world, which can get rid of culture and generation differences. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view for many reasons. On the one hand, music is likely to broaden people’s horizon to welcome various cultures all over the world. It is needless to say that each country has their own tradition that performs their culture and norms. Tunes can reduce this culture gap and be a good method to help individuals to have a better cooperation with other people. Moreover, we must admit that local accent in many regions is the biggest challenge in communication. However, with a song, this obstacle can be a tiny problem. On the other hand, there is no boundary of age when it comes to music, which gives an everlasting connection between the youngsters and elders. Music is a common ground, considered a popular pastime for almost all ages. This is also the magical psychological therapy for medical treatment. In other words, we can say that melody and its rhythm can heal and gather many people who have the same symptoms to take part in the treatment process. For instance, patients, who have a trouble with their mental health and have a headache from time to time, are encouraged to enjoy meditation music classes to keep their soul balanced. Most people can practice this solution and it does not require any specific ages. We cannot deny the importance of music in our lives and its ability to glue people from a multitude of cultural sectors and ages.