Which way do you think is the best for a student to make new friends? 1. joining a sports team 2. participating in community activities 3. traveling

As a matter of fact, having a good friend is really important for every person. People prefer to have some friends in the same career as them, but there are many careers. In my view, each student has a sport career, so finding a friend in this category is really easy and pleasant, because both students have a mutual major and same interest and it is useful for their improvement as well. First and foremost, children can do exercise with each other. For example when I was in the karate class back in my home country Iran, I had a huge problem in practicing, because I had no friend in the gym. I found my problem really quick and I decided to solve it, so I started to have a communication with other people in the gym. Consequently, I finally found a wonderful friend who has many benefits for me. Second, undoubtedly, students can save money. As everybody knows, each sport career has some costs that which is shareable. Kids can know each other and try to trust others and decide to share some expenses in the gym. As an illustration, a guy who plays tennis have to rent a salon for at least one hour in a day. He can find a friend and share some equipment with her or him or switch the time with his friends in the emergency situations. Last but not least, it is so fun. Having a partner in school is interesting, but finding a friend in the same major in sports are surprisingly fun. Students will have mutual interest in their free time activities, so they do not need to be dependent on their family to play a game or having some leisure time. For instance, I had many friend in different places, but I really like those sport partners, because we are so energetic with each other and we always can make each other happy. To sum up, although people have different preferences, the best way to find friends and enjoy of the rest of the life is finding friend in sport teams.