Which place in your country would you most like to live in and why? Give reasons and details to support your response.

Transport congestion, for a couple of decades, has become one of the major challenges for the regime of most of the countries of the world. However, whether or not, should it be blamed for exponential growth of total of cars, is quite a controversy in itself. I consider it as one of the major causes of shipment problems along with others, and believe that there are various steps a power can take to ensure smooth transport. Certainly, rising figure of a personal four-wheelers make it difficult to manage shipping for the administration. For instance, in my city the statistic of cars as compared to motorbikes, used to be very limited around twenty years back. Consequently, the traffic problems were only a few, which is not the case in this day and date, when I observe long queues of vehicles including personal cars mostly despite the four and six lane roads. This is even more evident in developed nations, where every third person owns a car, reportedly, the road commute is getting increasingly slower with every passing year. Therefore, car ownership's rapid growth can be considered as a major factor contributing to the problem. Moving to the preventative measures, politics can do a number of things in this direction. Firstly, they can promote public transports by advertising on television or campaigning door to door. In addition to that, these facilities need to be improved to be working more efficiently and on budget for commoners. Indian authority epitomizing good public transit by increasing bullet trains, frequent city bus services as reasonable price. Apart of this, new vehicles as well as intercity tolls can be levied heavy with taxes yo discourage people to more personal cars. Car pooling can also be promoted as a viable solution for office workers by the local administration to avoid extra rush in the form of cars with single passengers. In the epilogue, fast growth of personal automobiles is one pertinent reason along with inefficient road or transit management for the modern menace of gridlock jams, which can be solved to a certain extent if the government could provide better and efficient alternatives for the public to opt.