Which of the following jobs do you think should be paid the most; doctors, teachers, or police officers?

Present time, it is very tough for kids to focus on the centre of learning. The main reason is lack of interest because of the latest technology and diet of children, and the solution for this issue parents need to plan routine for their babies and give them healthy food. Firstly, modern technological effects are all kids are busy in using social media sites and games their major focus using sites like Facebook, WhatsApp that’s the reason they are not able to concentrate on their studies. For instance, a survey run by Cambridge University about 90% of student using Facebook in school rather than attending classes. Furthermore, Parents should monitor what they are doing, how much time they spend on games and how much they did the studies. Secondly, to address the issue of improper food and routine, children should be encouraged to eat nutritious food and follow a routine. For instance, in many health-related studies, the link between lack of certain vitamins and minerals in body and attention deficit disorder has been established. This makes it obvious that good foodstuff plays an important role in increasing concentration. Thus, eating a nutritious diet is suggested as a promising solution to the problem. To conclude, it is felt that restricting the time spent on games, internet and having a healthy meal will help children to increase the ability to focus, concentrate and pay attention in schools. It is thus hoped that these solutions are put into place as soon as possible so that children may improve their attentiveness in schools and enhance their learning skills.