Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for including police work while others think that is it wrong to allow woman to become police officers What is your opinion

Money has become a vital part of our life. The current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic, which asserts that, should individuals keep their earnings; not make any contribution as a tariff to the state. I completely agree with this statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, some people argue that, paying tax to the administration is just a waste of money. They strength their viewpoint by claiming that, masses make wealth by doing lots of hard work, and then they become eligible to pay levy to the state. But they do not receive any positive outcome, yet. Government facilities mostly do not help them, when they are in any problem. The best epitome of this is that, 'Hindustan Times' published an article about their survey; facility provided in the hospitals and schools is worst. Due to this, most of the financially poor citizens have to go to private hospital for medical help, and pay to private Educational Institute for their children's education as well. So, they do not have any benefit of paying taxes. Moving further, they also claim that, if tax make any contribution in the development of the country; why India does not count as developed countries, such as Canada and America. Moreover, the population of Canada is just around 3. 56 Crore, where as, India has 132. 5 Crore of world's population. So, the executive of India, should get more money from tax. But, still there is a huge difference in the development of these countries. While, India should have the most developed country. The best example to proving this explanation is that, 'World Bank bureau' conducted a survey and found that, about 70% of Indians, living under the poverty line. They do not have the necessary requirements for living: food, shelter and cloth. Thus, it can be ascertained that it is a debatable issue. Although, I believe that people who earn more than a predefined amount of money have to pay taxes, and not for those who earn less than that amount. So, the government should not force any poor person to pay toll. Moreover, the government should take some strict action to overcome the poverty rate, in which more than half of the Indians are living.