Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for including police work while others think that is it wrong to allow woman to become police officers What is your opinion

Some people believe that women could do any kind of job if they are capable for that; however some other ones considered that the type of the job should be appropriate for the gender. I agree with the first group, everyone would be able to do any kind of job if they trained for and become professional in that field. In this essay, I will discuss the reason of the agreement with the first group. Although women are known as much calmer person than men, they can do the violent job as well. Woman because of their role as a mother, are known so kind and known as a person who brings calmness to the family but, that does not mean they cannot do some kind of job such as becoming a police officer hence it is violent. For example, in our country, we have many successful women who are working in the police station and acting against the criminals. To sum up, it is not true to separate some kind of job for male and female just because the majority of female might not be keen to do that job. The other reason to support my idea is that, if people are able to do something, they absolutely train for that job. It means that, first of all, anybody could be a police officer if they were trained for being an officer. Secondly, they would improve in that field if they practised a lot. So there is no relation between the gender and chose the job or the gender or be a professional. To sum up, practising and training can make anyone a professional in any kind of the job and no matter the person is man or woman. In conclusion, a group of people are in favour of that woman are able to do any kind of the job such as police officer and the other group believe that some jobs are not suitable for women.