Which of the following do you think would be the most effective way that a teacher can use to make the students more interested in classes? 1. Use more technological ways2. Group discussion3. Real-world examples

Nobody can overlook the fact that in this progressive and sophisticated world, where we live, using new methods in classes play a pivotal role in the students` attraction toward the classes. As far as I am concerned, I believe that using technological way is a more efficient approach, and the justifications that substantiate my point of view are elaborated hereupon. To begin with, using technological methods is significantly beneficial in making students interested in classes because they are fascinating for students. To be more specific, technological methods include devices that are able to apply intriguing effects on the lesson`s texts that are presented to students in the classes. For example, about three weeks ago, I watched a television program about applying new technology for a better life. One part of the program had been allocating to education, and it showed children in the classroom that were taught by using a high-tech device. The teacher touched a panel and presented various maps to children, and all of the learners were amazed. As a result, by making the class atmosphere more interesting, the learning quality will improve considerably. Furthermore, using technological way in classes, save a noticeable amount of time not only for teachers but also for students; consequently, can interest the students. In other words, by utilizing these objects teachers do not have to waste a tremendous amount of time to write on the board, and students did not have to wait for the teacher to finish their writing. As a result, teachers can use this saving time for teaching more subjects to students; also, students can do more research in that time. For instance, when I was in university all of my professors used to use projectors for showing us the class content instead of writing them, in this way we had more time to learn more in every class. Also, we used to all of our schoolwork by searching on the internet instead of spending a lot of time for writing a report, and we just used to copy them from the internet and paste to our reports documents. In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons into account, Using the technical ways are highly efficacious in attracting students to the classes. Not only does it save a lot of time for teachers and students, but also it creates a fabulous atmosphere for students.