The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase the teachers’ salaries.

The question is whether an increase in teachers' salaries can lead a country to optimize the quality of its education system or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to declare that the proposed idea will not be the best decision for improving of this section. I feel this in some ways, which I will explore them in following essay for strengthening my vantage point: To begin with, nobody could overlook the role of teachers and professors in a society since they are prosperous humans; hence, this strata is deserved of respect; however, one should not forget that nowadays the technology has improved and also it has kept marching forward. Such a technology-driven world, students access to the newest electronic devices and the fast speed of internet. It goes without saying that a wide range of data is available for students; consequently, the young will be able to obtain the most up-dated information through a variety of resources. My opinion may seem a bit of ambitiously but whether we want or not, our teachers could have gained their knowledge by those same mentioned data above which were written in the books. Even more, today’s new discoveries have challenged the old theories and matters; as a result, the overwhelming majority of teachers tries to instruct in the same old route. Nevertheless, an increment in the income cannot be a rational reason for boosting the teachers' performance. The second reason why I refute with this view lies the fact that if government determines a reasonable number of money for other aspects of education, it will be more effective. For instance, a professional management can spend this budget for providing the newest published books and the most comfort chairs and tables for library, buying the most equipped tools for the laboratory, creating a sport salon for enhancing mental and physical activity in students and giving scholarship to the most creative project and you name it. One should notice, the teaching is just a part of education story and other parts depend on the students' own efforts. Moreover, there is a bit of different point here. This reward or salary may motivate some teachers to work hard; however, I believe that in such a circumstance, teachers prefer to spend their time on clever students instead of ordinary students; subsequently, this condition can create a biased atmosphere in the class. As I have illustrated, I strongly disagree with this suggestion because our education system requires a big attention in other dimensions such as providing the best conditions and educational tools for students instead of enhancing teachers' income.