Which of the following do you think would be the most effective way that a teacher can use to make the students more interested in classes? 1. Use more technological ways2. Group discussion3. Real-world examples

Economy is one of the important factors for every country to raise its bargaining position among countries in the world. When each country has a great economy, the citizen of that country mostly obtains state welfare. Otherwise, the country impacted by global crises often looks difficulty to obtain their people from being poor. Therefore, every country will concern firstly itself to focus overcoming the problems, later on it will help other countries, of course with returning benefits to cash flow in future. To raise their economic growth, some of the countries at lease concern about three strategies to become developed countries. The first strategy is a way to control the supply and demand of money, because the money supply has become high levels of impact will push Central State Bank such as Bank Indonesia (BI) in Indonesia, FED in the United States, to find and solve problems until they will not become systematic problem effects. Controlling stability of currency is the second strategy, as we know most countries in the world have different currency that dollar of America becomes standardization to them. And in the last strategy is kind of methods to reduce inflation, it will be a serious problem if they do not focus on solving that problem. Sometimes, other countries support the poor country to be out from the global crisis impact, but they never forget about the economic benefits in the future. In 1997's, for example, Indonesia had been impacted by serious global crises, then some of countries such as America help it to raise its economy by selling debt interest, therefore, the effect of selling debt interest is always depended on it. Finally, everyone reading this essay will understand whom countries become poor anyone on the contrary, the developed countries always become healthy and well