Which one do you do you prefer? why? 1. A company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days. 2. Another company offering you a job that is not challenging and interesting but has more vacation days

Throughout history, a job has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance the job seekers must choose a proper job. A controversial question which is often raised this idea about the job situation and condition. Some people may hold the view that the beneficial job has many trials and needs much time to do it. However, some other take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the adequate career has the simple role and also, have many days as holidays. I personally contend that the proper job has a fewer provocation and has merits holidays. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the outstanding reasons. The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the worker needs holidays to become fresh and spend time with their family. To elaborate on my point, since the people who have routine jobs get less tired than other workers, they can consume beneficial time with their family members. In other words, the people who have excellent vacation have indulged from this situation so that they can supervisor their children in many ways such as doing homework, nutritious, playing, and many other items. Beyond shade of a doubt, they grow their children as they see fit. Furthermore, if the citizenships have time for vacation, they would reduce their stress, and consume time for the trips and friends. A significant example that strikes in my mind is about my own experience. I have a job with a routine order; thus, I do my job without any stress. Furthermore, owing to having much time for holidays, I reduce my stress. In addition, I have not only free time to spend with my family but also free time for go to a journey. Another reason which deserves some words that the employers with simple work and have vacation they have more energy to do their jobs. As matter of fact, inasmuch as they have free time, the worker becomes less tired so that they do their jobs with elevate energy; therefore, the yield of their work are increased. Hence, this person because of this situation, they can find the second career or establish their own jobs. I believe that in this era, people need more money to attain a goal and continuing life. In other words, the economic situation of the country most people cannot effort them require their life with one job. Based on the most recent study by Iran Census Bureau, 45% of the people in my country need more than one jobs to attain their goal. To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the job with a fewer challenge and have more holidays are better for people. I believe that people with simple work not only can spend their time with family and reduce their stress but also they can establish their own company and it helps them to have an adequate economic situation.