Which is your favorite type of movie: action, drama, or others? Pleaseinclude specific details and examples in your explanation.

It is irrefutable to say that, technological advancement in the entertainment field has changed our lives completely. Large sections of society have opted to watch movies on their smart phone rather than going to a movie theatre, however, some sections of society still believe that it is exciting to watch movie on wide screen cinema hall. The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making final note on my perspective with suitable example. To being with, the first and foremost reason of enjoying a picture on electronic gadget is that it saves lots of time. The majority of people are busy in their hectic life and commuting to their work station, thus, it is very difficult for them to take a moment out from their busy schedule and go to the movie house. Hence, it it more convenient for them to watch it online on their smart phone as it save time and efforts. For example, a recent survey in India indicates that 90% of youngsters prefer to watch their favourite flick on their digital phone rather than going to a multiplex. On the other hand, some part of society advocates the latter part as it is more reliable and better way to enjoy audio visual effects of movies. Consequently, it can enhance the joy of watching cinema on wider screen to experience 3D effects which cannot be possible on small screens of mobile phones. As a result, audiences will feel the thrill while at various scenery and sound effects of films. To illustrate this, in India, sales of 3D film tickets have increased in the last few years as compared to previous years. To recapitulate, I opine that it is a totally viewers choice to watch move on cell phone or electronic gizmos to save time and effort or to enhance the special effects on a wider screen and fill the thrill and having life long experience.