Which city in the world would you like to visit? Give specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Some individuals purchase expensive products that are not necessary, which leads them into financial troubles. The reasons for this are excessive advertisement from the companies and people maintaining their social status. This can be avoided with the aid of the government as well as having a precise budget plan. To commence with, people choose to spend their money due to two main causes. Firstly, the organizations are advertising about their items in a creative way. This influences them to check out their things, although they had no intention of purchasing. For instance, the makeup products of a prominent company- Maybelline, advertises attractively, which makes women to buy without a second thought. Secondly, most of the citizens would like to behave as an opulent person. As a result, they acquire international garments to be seen as socially acceptable. For example, many teenagers are interested in owning foreign branded goods like Zara, to stand out from their friends. In short, people are attracted to own the products that are advertised online and wear fancy clothes to portray their richness and get into debt. However, this can be prevented by taking up a few measures. The government should conduct workshops to educate people about finances, which would be conducive to living a comfortable life without any loans. Furthermore, they can have a clear plan about how to spend their expenses in order to save money and buy things they need. For example, if the adults spend less amount on their credit cards, they do not have to worry about paying huge interests. If people do not take any action towards this behaviour, then it increases stress and leads to depression of not being able to pay back the money they spent. In conclusion, although individuals acquire items that are unwanted they can control their spending by following an allowance plan.