When you have free time, do you look forward to spending it indoors or do you prefer to spend time outdoors? Give reasons to support your example.

There is no doubt that all that we learn in the school is important to understand our present. However, while some people believe that History is the most important subject to learn, others argue that Science and Technology are more important to understand the evolution of our present day. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. Firstly, History is an important subject to learn in the school to know and understand the past about our ancestors and how they were living. In other words, see all the changes the world has experimented since the prehistory to explain our world today. An example of that could be the evolution of the human being and his capacity to understand and learn. On the other hand, Science and Technology is the future and normally is compared with the past to understand the evolution of our specie. To clarify this, is important to compare all the advantages that our new world has developed over the years. To illustrate this point I would talk about the evolution of the medicine and the health system. Thanks all the discoveries and science, now the human being can survive thanks to new kind of treatments and reduce the incidence of mortality and morbidity. To sum up, all these subjects are important to understand all the changes about the human being and our new world. Nevertheless, while History is important to understand the evolution of the specie, Science and Technology are the present and the future of our world. Personally, I tend to agree that history is an important subject to learn in the school to understand about our past as well as all the changes that our world has experimented over the years. But I completely agree that Science and Technology are the most important subjects to learn because are the future and they can help to improve our life.