TPO 17 independent agree or not most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are

Advertising ads on internet sites has become a trend these days for almost every business company to get their produced products to customers. This trend of selling products has drawbacks because people are spending money and wasting money for nothing. Online advertisements do negatively affect people's perspective with their powerful strategies. This is because websites store the search history and display the products to target week point so that visitors forcefully press the icon to buy the product. As a result, people purchase expensive and useless things that are of no use. For example, women are more likely to spend money on skincare and make-up products, and for them it is hard to control when they see advertisements related to beauty. The fact that the online commercials are considered beneficial to get some updates about new deals; however, people do waste their precious time when they get fascinated by advertising products because they get distracted and spend hours exploring the services of the product. This has massively affected young people who get online for their studies, but they end up wasting lots of time when they get attracted by very interesting products. For instance, a report by the BBC stated that people waste 10% of their time searching and finding the details of the products when they see it on some random website. In conclusion, online ads are the source of getting a piece of updated information about the product's quality and price; however, commercials can disturb people and lure women to spend the salary on useless products.