Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of giving international aids to poor countries.

Over recent decades, many international institutes have been established all around the world with the objective of supporting the low-income communities. However, there are some various points of view about positive or negative results of the philosophy of such help. In this essay, it is going to be assessed the merits and demerits of conducting poor countries internationally. As the outstanding effect on low-level nations thanks to being sported by other countries, is that the rate of death resulting from malnutrition decrease. In addition, the health of the countries could improve because of supporting drugs and medical facilities. For instance, it is heard on the news that in some African countries, many people do not have even anything to eat and/or any initial health facilities. On the other hand, some individuals take issue with the idea that these helps contribute to some side effects. By the way of illustration, it could weaken the countries receiving aids and causes those to not to attempt for improving their situation. Moreover, it might transform them into consumer communities which always need other countries supports to being alive. Additionally, receiving external aids could lead those countries to the level that they pay no heed to their own natural resources. In conclusion, even though we could not disregard the fact that some poor countries widely need to be supported, the advanced societies could adopt the decisions that help those countries to positively change their environment by utilising their own existing abilities and resources.