When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

Physical exercise is necessary for every growing student for the development of their good health. It is a real benefit that school curriculum contains physical education for their candidate. However, there are many people who believe that singing is more beneficial over physical education when there are funding crisis. According to me, the physical education is more necessary in school because of two reasons. The reasons are the development of good health of the young people and the teacher is needed to guide the physical training. First and foremost, in the present day, it is an important criteria to the success is to build a good physic of the young generation. They are the future column of our world. If they do not have good strength, immune system and high intellect, they will not perform will. That will result poor advancement of their life and our entire country. For instance, in my school days, I did different physical exercise like running, sit up, jodding and skipping and I still continue this exercise. That' s why, I am really possage a good health and youthful life. Whereas, my friend lives in different city, did not do any physical activity and causes different illness. Therefore, I strongly support that one should do physical activities and play rather that singing. Secondly, doing physical exercise is very tough and it involves various critical steps. If anyone does not follow each and every small step as mention that causes variety of serious physical damage and weakness. For that reason, it is mandatory to do any body exercise under the guidance of a master. That will not only reduce the probability of any negative outcome but also enhance more advantages. Therefore, it is compulsory to do any types of physical activities under the observation of a trained trainer. Finally, one can learn singing easily by attending public concerts and it is not necessary to learn singing under a teacher' s guidance. In conclusion, I agree that one should continue physical education in school when funding is concern. that is because of two reason - the physical education is necessary for a student and trainer is needed for the physical education.