When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

In our society, all individuals have their responsibilities to perform their routine work, duty, task or any others activities. Country development is rely on common accountability of every civilian. A good citizen has more responsibility than just paying taxes. People should obey rules and regulations, disciplines and others laws and taking part as volunteering makes benefit and feel safely to society. Firstly, obeying the rules and regulations in the society creates an environment where people feel safe and comfortable. For example, if people drive the car, they should follow traffic rules to avoid accident and to serve others to drive their vehicle safely on the road. Many devastating accidents will happen if everyone neglects the rules. If people didn’t obey the law of murdering and stealing, then the murder rate would increase and it leads to threatening peoples’ society. Therefore, people should follow the rules and regulations to make this world a better place to live. Secondly, volunteers are integral to our society. Volunteering can have a real and valuable positive impact to the communities such as educating children from remote areas can create a surpass life for them and for their families. Furthermore, cleanliness drives and garbage collection activities encourage to promote environmental friendship. Thus, by upgrading the lives of people by volunteering in different areas create a civilized society. In conclusion, paying tax is not enough contribution to the community. So, individuals should follow the rules and regulations to keeps everyone safe, everybody will feel comfortable, and it creates a better society and volunteering for various agencies and charities to create a fruitful outcomes.