When people success, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.

Greek famous philosopher says that “hard working, success and luck these are like a cycles that always in rotation”. However, hardworking is necessary to be a successful person in your life. On the other hand, luck is important some people do their duties by luck they are really lucky persons and they can do everything and at the end they are successful. On the other hand, I believe when people are success that they do hardworking. Hardworking make us powerful persons in future. So, persons with hardworking they can have a bright future and they well become important persons. First of all, when we discus about success. So, we should express some reasons. All famous leaders, managers, philosophers, they do hardworking at the beginning of their life. For instance, I want explain my studying life. At the first, I started my studying at the school and after 12 years that is finished. However, after school I stared my education at Economics University besides my studying I searched for a part time job. So, I find a job at a private organization as admin assistant and they paid me 100 $ per month. However, I must say that success without hardworking is nothing. So, I believe that people are successful, because they working hard. Second, luck is important. But, without hardworking it is nothing and worthless or we cannot find that serious. In Persian language people have a proverb that say “witch is bring by wind, which well go with wind”. However, many grate people from different countries they believe that for a bright and big future people must hardworking in every parts of life. For instance, students if they like to be good managers or Economist they should studying hard and using from different sources like internet, books and universities professors. Without hard working they cannot have bright future and they should do sample jobs in restaurants or motels. However, I have an advice for all students or people if you want success you must working hard. I believe for hard working. Next, when people do hardworking. In fact, they are powerful persons. So, they well become important persons in their life in future. Once they well shiny as sun and can face with big problem and solve that easy. On the other hand, people how do their jobs by luck I believe they are not powerful persons and they cannot face with challenges of life they well brook against that. However, I strongly believe that people well achieve success with hardworking not with luck. So, hardworking is the best for success. To sum up, many philosophers from different countries they believe that hardworking is helpful for all people, because they can have bright future, people with hardworking are powerful against the challenge of life and they well be important persons in future life. However, I strongly advice all people especially students be hard work persons. It is helpful and increase your strength and make you ready for future.