Levels of young crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions

In the recent years, almost countries around the world have the higher rate of young crime. There are some reasons causing this situation and some solutions should be implemented to prevent it. The rate of young crime has increased because of some reasons. Firstly, teenagers lack education from parents and schools. Many parents only want to earn much money and they believe that money will bring happiness for their children, so they become to ignore ones. They are so busy and have not enough time to share and talk to children, therefore the children might become worse. Beside parents, teachers are also important for children. They need to discern behaviour and attitude of children and give useful advice. Secondly, teenagers are impacted by games and social networks dramatically. They learn many things from Internet but they cannot distinguish between good and bad things. Therefore, they can be cheated and exploited to become a crime. There are some solutions which can prevent this situation. Government should raise parents’awareness about educating their children. They need to spend more time to take care of and educate the children. Apart from parents, teachers also need to warn teenagers of harmfulness of social networks and teach them how use the Internet efficiently. Moreover, government should have policies to manage websites and social networks in a close way to protect children. In conclusion, while there are some reasons leading to commit crime in young people. measures need to be taken to tackle this problem.