When people success, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.

At the present time, it is something suppose that a number of cruel shows on the television and movies in cinemas potentially encourage youngsters to commit crimes and violence that it roses acts of aggression in our community. I agree with that and I will extend my opinion. Firstly, this essay will discuss violation shows on TV and movies could have a strong impact on the emotions of children, secondly, it will analyse to reducing cruelty of young children, by the way, establish regime and restrictions of watching these types of programs and films. The primary reason why the mass media and some films have a tendency to impact to youngsters is that many teenagers could be totally engrossing to violent TV shows or film industry. Hence, they have an inability to distinguish right or wrong mode in the long run. As a result, the majority of them could use, the manner of their favourite characters, such as heroes or superheroes. The prime example is, having carried out research among young children with aggressive behaviour, scientists have revealed that in the USA youngsters express themselves in conflict situations by using guns at school. Yet another point is that teenagers with cruel manners should follow a schedule and rules to watch television at home or outside. Moreover, parents and teachers could stimulate interest in them to watch together appropriate channels or movies, as a golden opportunity. If it were not for supporting young children, their life would not be safe. Rarely do people understand the consequences of an uncontrolled lifetime of teenagers. For an instant, in the UAE, according to the rules of government, it conducts to monitor what kind of shows or films have to perform in public. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that shown on TV programs and movies in the cinema have a negative reaction to children's auditory that should select and limited to watching them.