These days science developments have encouraged people to stay upto 100 and 200 years. Some people beleive its a good thing while others say it will create troubles

It' s often argued, latest science inventions have persuade abundant group of citizens to believe in these developments and by utilising them they can stay longer. This essay will shed some light on pros and cons of these creations. Firstly, to begin with a group of individuals postulate that science technological inventions have gigantic impact on enhancing their life qualities. Newly created formulas are like real miracles by utilising them they can stay longer up to 200 years these inventions are meritorious development. For instance, these days stem cell therapy is very in which claim treatment of various chronic diseases. On the other hand, few tax payers presume these developments are not real and provides false hopes to patients possess chronic diseases like blood cancer can be treated. This creates a state of conflicts among individuals and they struggle even hard to earn some extra income and save it for future retirements. It also arouse false hopes in dying people. To recapitulate, I postulate that these inventions and developments are nothing but a business tact to earn huge capital from communities. A balance approach can support users before adopting any newly created medical formulas which they consider as life enhancer.