Task2- When you are in need for information, which following access do you prefer? Asking help from instructors or using books and the internet. Please use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people these days tend to bring families on business trips. Having family members together when they are far away would certainly tighten their relationships, but there will also be some drawbacks. The main advantage of this trend is that it allows working people to give consideration to their family. They are able to involve in the upbringing of children, and participate major family events such as birthday parties, annual ceremonies. In addition, they can have more time to take good care of their parents in case any unexpected situation happens. If they are far away from home, it may be impossible for them to be present whenever necessary. Furthermore, family members can also get advantages from travelling around the countries. They can broaden their horizons with experience different cultures, and also enjoy foreign cities’ land view. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to bring family on an official trip. Firstly, it can have a negative impact on their work. Showing family around cities and helping them get familiar with the new places may take up their working hours, so that they may fail to perform work tasks in time and meet the company’s requirement. Secondly, family members may feel lonely living in a strange place where they have no friends, and the language barriers may make them feel stressful and isolated. In conclusion, there are some plus points to bring the blood relatives on the business trip, but people should carefully balance the work and their personal life.