When people need to complain about a product or poor service some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person Which way do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern age, the profound influence of technology on humans' lives is undeniable. Several adults believe that cell phones should be provided for their children, while others have an opposite view. This essay is going to look at two perspectives and state personal opinion. To ease the concerns of some parents about their kids' whereabouts, they feel that electronic gadgets, such as phones, are a necessity. Due to the accelerating advancement in technology, communication between humans have improved much since; as a consequence, it would be simple for the adults to know their juveniles' locations by calling or texting them. The advantages of mobile phones are not limited to keeping in touch, but they can help a child's academic development. Compared to the past, when finding information was a dull and painful task, children today can look up the information needed for their assignments or schoolwork. A clear illustration is that Wikipedia is a resourceful website for students to find out more about famous scientists, a nation's history. On the other hand, numerous parents view, especially device as unsuitable for the young ones. It is likely because besides its usefulness in communication and effectiveness, mobile phones can be a major distraction. They could neglect their homework and exercise, or spend most of their time surfing the Internet replaced by doing outdoor activities. The consequence of their school performance and physical health can be dire. Furthermore, the young generation today do not receive a phone just for texting to their parents, they utilize it for many purposes. Parents can not control all the adolescents' activities on the Internet, nor can they know who their children are talking with on social media. Without proper knowledge, their kids could become the perfect prey for paedophiles or kidnappers. In conclusion, mobile phones are indeed useful in contacting with families and friends, searching information. According to the individual idea, I believe that until the juveniles are equipped with sufficient life skills and high awareness level, prior to that, a mobile phone brings more harm than benefit to them.