Name a teacher who has influenced you and explain why that teacher was important. include details and examples to support explanation.

Over the last few decades, the rapid inclination in the offence has been recorded. There is often a dichotomy in opinion, on whether, having more copper in the street will help the reduction in the crime or not. In my view, in spite of increasing the policemen, the other measure should also be taken which can help in controlling the act of violence. To begin with, rather than mobilizing extra police force on the avenue, the technology could be used to prevent the crime. To put in another way, if high technology CCTV cameras install on the road which can be monitored in the control room, it will eventually help the law enforcement agency to track down the offender easily. The most compelling evidence of this technology can be witnessed through the robbery of the diamonds at the United Kingdom. Although, the thieves were successful in robbing the diamond, they had been caught by the copper in the same day. Police had got the help from the CCTV cameras installed near the crime scene which trailed them to the robber’s hidden place. Furthermore, in the past the lawmaker found it difficult to track the offender. The reason behind it was due to late information to the police due to the lack in the advance communication system at that time. After the innovation of new technologies, the first information report can be filed online within a few seconds or the police can be informed much earlier through help line. For instance, the Pakistani police force has opened an online portal which can be accessible to every citizen of the country. Through, which the complaint can be registered online and the police start the investigation within the few second after the complaint has filed. To summarize, to prevent the crime in the society, the government should adopt the new modern innovated technology. This will not only help in the reduction in the crime, but it will also help the law agencies to track the serious offenders.