When new towns are planned, it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time inwith this statement?

It is very crucial in the time of planning novice cities that what should be the main criteria of that town. It is said that recreational space and sports amenities should be included for public to spend their leisure time instead of high raised malls. I am, holistically, second to this thought due to the fact that people find more interest in spending time in parks and doing exercise than buying goods. First and foremost, when the government thinks to execute a fresh terrain, the priority of entertainment facilities go fast. This is because, people, in general, love to reside those cities which have amusement privilege. For that reason, the authority must decorate the new region with general parks, gym, fitness club, et Cetra in lieu of constructing myriads of shopping malls. The reason is that, for example, if in each nook and corner markets are available, people would tend to shop leaving the thought of spending pleasure time in open space. Furthermore, rarely people show interest in going sports club, if it is not ubiquitous. Therefore, the administrators along with commons people know how pivotal it is to spend in free air rather than sticking on boring shopping. In contrast, if the leader of the rejuvenate realm reckons that retail markets could provide people to spend their idle time in his kingdom, it is wrong idea. Because of its contradictory outcome, people would become gloomy for the absence of natural entertainment and athletic environment even though shopping business boosts the economy of that town. Thinking about leisure activities of public, for instance, in the USA, studies have shown that 99% of town designer think of parks and sports space when they build any cities instead of erecting malls. This, certainly, helps public not only to gain good body and mind but also keep them away from expenses. Moreover, if markets are here and there, people will not be able to spend free time to such places because it will be crowded all the time, so one or two shopping malls are enough. In conclusion, entertainment parks and game club should be built in new town, because here, people can escape from their hectic days instead of going supermarkets. I, totally, agree that shopping malls are not a place of spending entimacy, only parks