When new towns are planned it is more important to build public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time

Over a period of time, green lashes are said to be the required element which needed to be present at the places where there are dewellers. But with increase in population shopping centers are been to be considered the priorty to be build in any new town or city. This development has a great impact on the people living near by either positively or negatively. On the one side, as we know woth increase in population many individuals from small twons and cities shifts to rural areas for the faclilities which are been provided over here. As a result shopping malls also plays the same importance in any town or city. Moreover, these malls has given every individual a libralisation to get the products or services on conveinent baises. Further more, this enhanced the rate of employment among people living in that area. On the other hand, public parks or sports centers also ahs there positive side to it. As these parks is a good source of bringing up healthy realtionships among the neighbourhood of the town one lives in. Therefore, parks not just only keeps to fit but also allows everyone to introduce one with the motive of harmonious living style which is been missing these days. Moreover, parks can be the source to provide you be the only connectivity between the nature around us. To conclude, towns have been brurgeoning up with new schemes and new way of planning of these sort of cities have widely spread over all the countries with the introduction of shopping malls near by. To my view point i believe that these changes are good but still the advantages does outweighs the disadvantages for the same.