When going on vacations, some people prefer to go camping in tents, others prefer to stay in hotels. Which do you think is better?

With the advancement in technology, lifestyle of people massively transformed in all aspects of living, whether it’s related to travelling or day to day needs. In the last decades, various modes of transportation are invented like metros, electric railways and flights. It is often debated that airways has impacted our ecosystem while some believe that it has made long run transport feasible. The essay will describe the outweighing advantages of air travel with supporting examples. The first and the foremost advantage of airways transport mode is that it saves journey duration. Earlier, citizens used other transport means like railways, roadways to commute to long distances, nevertheless it has become easier in the modern era. Although, people consider airlines as expensive, it saves our conveying time. For instance, now in my country with the launch of domestic airlines, the travel time from one to another has markedly reduced. Moreover, with an increase in the e-commerce sector, the companies are offering attractive discounts on plane transits. With the enhancement in air services, the capitalist economy of a nation rises. As more and more people commute via air taxis, the per capita income of the company increases tremendously, impacting the growth of a nation. Additionally, many employment opportunities will grow and private firms will create various business ventures. For example, the government of several nations has signed contracts with each other to support manufacturing and evolving of new aircraft. To conclude, I believe that planes are helping several people and economy of a nation is also positively affected. Moreover, it has made travel safer and shorter cutting down the time duration of journey. Thus, its positive aspects overshadows the negative sides.