When going on a trip do you prefer to drive or take a train Use details and examples to support your explanation

These days due to the spread of many activities, people got confused which leisure their children should be involved in, since some are educational activities and other are for fun and might put their kid’s growth into a risk. So, some people believe that a child should be interested more in educational activities, while another part of people are against and thought that it adds too much load on children. A number of parents prefer their children to concentrate on educational activities, because they think it will help them in their future life and during their studies. First, such activities will assist the one to store and know more information, where their brain will stay active and concentrate on the important things that will make their life better. Second, educational activities for young ages is preferable, where it keeps them away from violence, assist them on how to be sneaky in public. And act smart to avoid any difficulties in handling issues. For example, in my family, they prefer our nephew to do educational activities, and for them this will help him to learn and talk and early age. In my opinion, I don’t’ think that educational activities are the main leisure to educate the person about growth and teach him quickly. On the other hand, several people believe that leisure should be something that release stress and keep the children a little bit away from education pressure. First, parents think that their kid is under pressure most of the time, because of learning more than 8 hours a day between home tasks and school, therefore they must do some activities like soccer or play video games, to reduce their study load and stress. Second, children should be more involved in society, to understand the life from different angles. For example, in schools these days, many convenience subjects related to life matters are taught to students, to help them how to act in a good way. From my point of view, I believe that educational activities aren’t the only recreation that will change the person and teach him how to be. In conclusion, relaxation’s for some people should be educated, others think the opposite since it adds to much pressure on children. In my opinion, educational activities play a role in soul, but in many cases are a bog load on the lid’s and may keep them away from society and they might prefer to stay alone.