When famous people give their opinion, many people listen. Do you think we should pay attention to these opinions?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that celebrities are the epitome of success for many thanks to the publicity they receive from social media and are, more often than not, imitated by those who have an insatiable desire for fame. Although they are widely adored by all people, not all people are influenced by them equally. In the following paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance. To commence with, for many people they serve as an arbiters taste, morality and public opinion. When different kinds of disorders like short term relationships, drugs or alcohol are leading celebrities, mature people would think that this life is not ideal but fans of this stars especially teenagers disagree. Generally phrased, some teens are more likely to listen to the word of their favorite celebrities than their own parents. For instance, many well-known people do not make a secret of alcohol or drugs abuse and this can provide fertile ground for youth to mimic immoral behaviors. To elucidate more on this issue, these behaviors by celebrities could have deleterious effects on the people' s life especially children owing to the fact that glamorization of dying due to the overdose in the media might make young people feel that using those substances are acceptable. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that celebrities have negative impact not only on the look and personality but also on their health. To put it in other word, sometimes they present on screens or glamorized advertise with smoking in the media or magazines in an inappropriate way. In fact, it can be an example for supporters everywhere that it is acceptable to smoke. Going into the depth, destructive habit by well-known people not only can destroy mental and physical health but also can contribute to low self-esteem. Indeed, individuals especially youth need to increase their confident and view life differently in order to reach pinnacle of their life. Thirdly, celebrities are not enough experienced or taught people to make suggestions for others. Indeed, people all around the globe need to be advised by knowledgeable people, which can contribute greatly to the progress of them. As a corollary, not only can celebrities mislead people but also can prevent them from making progress and reach success in their personal life. In light of reason elaborated, I reiterate that in today' s hectic world, celebrities could not be reliable and are not able to offer wise opinion owing to their immoral habits, which make them cussed. In fact listen to their ideas could have bring negative results in our lives.