When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unlike the past, when a different types worked are doing some people mostly in nearly workstation. At present many people are working a good job and high salary. There is an ongoing debate whether people are choosing a great job but important of salary. I'm partially accord. Different factor have influenced my stand in this matter out of the several observation the first which comes to my mind is that job is good but main function of salary because it's department on family life style even a good accomodation. As a results people are focusing work but main asspects of salary to surveyed your life's. Further more, we cannot ignore the reality that salary it's a part of living life many people are not fulfill own life to compromis sometimes. This reason is buoyed in the fact that people are compromise some foods, houses, hospital, good education and so on. Consequently not fulfilled life style. Moreover, everyone notice that job is good but expansive are lowest. This factor is taken into account as salary is lowest but people are enjoyed the worked. It's a good way for low pressured job. But expansive are so loss. Therefore, people are doing in another side life like Lobarry, and crimes. However, the observations that is salary is the most important slightly weakness that about above mentioned arguments. Generally speaking people are not satisfied own life. To summerize, in Forgebale future salary is one of part of life to survive some needs. And it would be fortunate for. It is vital to job and salary are perfect than continues to worked.