These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, it has become a controversial debate about why fathers choose to stay at home a look after their children, while mothers have to go to the work. In my opinion, this phenomenon happened because of more job opportunities and the traditional idea about women changed in modern society. On the one hand, some people claim that woman's mind are more efficient and more clever about job difficulties. for instance, in the UK, they investigated on 700 mothers whom work and their husband stay at home, and finally it revealed that they have more commitment to the projects and also they can think faster. furthermore, it could be a turning point for women to prove themselves, that they are able to become a leader and have major responsibilities in our world. So, it would be a great philosophy that women work outside instead of men. on the other hand, some people mention that ladies work outside and leaving the children with their father could lead to some bad behaviour from the children which could influence in his adulthood. besides that, we all agree that mother has some duty against his child and it could not be fulfilled by his father. for example, a mother's love is something you cannot get from others and their presence could be felt by children. So, we cannot ignore the importance of mother's presence for the children and it cannot be satisfied by fathers. In conclusion, I think we should agree that our world changed toward more jobs and also more payment for the women, so we should get used to it and try to adapt our mindset for it.